fbpx

Our Stories Are Our Legacy

$25.00

Course Details

Classes in This Course: 3
Class Dates: Wednesdays, September 14, 21, and 28
Class Time: 12-1pm Eastern; 11am-12pm Central; 10-11am Mountain;  9-10am Pacific
Teaching Artist: Robin Bady

All classes are recorded and available for registered participants to view on demand for at least 30 days after the final class in a course.

Availability: In stock

We all tell stories every day! In this class, you will be given tools to unearth your unique stories, and learn how to share them effectively.

No prior experience required.

Materials for This Course 
  • Paper
  • Pencil and pen
  • Computer
Participants will
  • discover how to find the stories in their lives to write and/or tell.
  • learn a process for developing their stories.
  • learn techniques and guidelines to shape and sharpen their work.
  • develop confidence in writing and telling.

Photo by Kane Reinholdtsen

close
blue inbox icon

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive course info, art-making ideas, and more from
PrimeLife Arts Learning.

We don’t spam! Read our terms of use and privacy policy for more info.